"A Fine Romance" Links

 

Great Links on "Jewish Songwriters, American Songs" 1910-1965

American Musical Theatre Index http://www.theatrehistory.com/american/musicals.html

Broadway: The American Musical http://www.pbs.org/wnet/broadway/index.html

The Gershwin Legacy http://www.loc.gov/loc/lcib/9809/gershwin.html

The Great American Songbook http://www.pbs.org/wnet/gperf/episodes/the-great-american-songbook/introduction/139/

Jewish Songwriters, American Songs http://www.smithsonianmag.com/arts-culture/Jewish-Songwriters-American-Songs.html

Songwriters Hall of Fame: Tin Pan Alley Era http://songwritershalloffame.org/exhibits/eras/C1104

 

Personal Websites of Jewish-American Lyrists and Songwriters

Bob Dylan http://www.bobdylan.com/

Carole King http://caroleking.com/home.php

Dorothy Fields http://www.dorothyfields.co.uk/home.htm

Frank Loesser http://frankloesser.com

Harold Arlen http://www.haroldarlen.com/home.html

Leiber & Stoller http://www.leiberstoller.com/

Peter Yarrow http://www.peterpaulandmary.com/

Rodgers & Hammerstein Organization http://www.rnh.com/

Simon & Garfunkel http://www.simonandgarfunkel.com/us/home

Yip Harburg http://www.yipharburg.com/


Rose State College
6420 S.E. 15th Street.
Midwest City, OK 73110-2704
Phone: 405-733-ROSE (7673)
Toll Free: 866 621-0987

© Copyright 2014 Rose State College
All Rights Reserved
Designed by Element Fusion
Powered by Radium3