Faculty and Staff

During the spring 2015 semester, the Humanities Division Office will be relocated to the Health and Environmental Sciences Building (HE).  Other faculty and staff offices may be found in the University Center (UC), the Business and Information Technology Building (BIT), or the Fine Arts Building (FA).

 

DIVISION ADMINISTRATION

OFFICE

OFFICE FOR SPRING 2015

PHONE

E-MAIL

Buckmaster, Claudia – Dean

HU 109

HE 200E

733-7380

cbuckmaster@rose.edu

Gert, Edmund - Associate Dean
Spanish

HU 123

HE 200D

733-7382

egert@rose.edu

Conkin, Jeff - Academic Advisor

HU 107

HE 200C

733-7999

jconkin@rose.edu

FULL-TIME FACULTY

OFFICE

 

PHONE

E-MAIL

Bailey, Kelly
English

HU 222

HE 303A

733-7930

kbailey@rose.edu

Caliendo, Kevin
English

FA 117

FA 117

733-7512

kcaliendo@rose.edu

Castillo, Toni
English / Philosophy

HU 124

HE 305B

733-7498

tcastillo@rose.edu

Crain, Guy
Philosophy

HU 214

HE 305C

733-7385

gcrain@rose.edu

Dawson-O'Brien, Susan
Mass Communication

FA 110

FA 110

733-7400

sdawson-o'brien@rose.edu

Gedosh, David
Music Engineering

CC 121

CC 121

733-7426

dgedosh@rose.edu

Gibbs, Caryl
English / Philosophy / Humanities

HU 133B

UC 113

733-7508

cgibbs@rose.edu

Gregg-Boothby, Tracey
Music

CC 124

CC 124

733-7324

tgregg-boothby@rose.edu

Hahn, Kristin
English / Humanities

HU 133E

HE 302B

733-7519

khahn@rose.edu

Keneda, Angela
Reading

HU 129

FA 117

733-7509

akeneda@rose.edu

Keneda, Sandra
English / Humanities

HU 108

HE 302A

733-7384

skeneda@rose.edu

Knox, Chris
Reading

HU116

BIT 113

733-7386

cknox@rose.edu

Koerth, Howard
Art

CC120

CC 120

733-7599

hkoerth@rose.edu

Krob, Dianne
English / Humanities

HU 115

HE 305A

736-0323

dkrob@rose.edu

Merchant, Noelle
English

HU 222

HE 303A

733-7988

nmerchant@rose.edu

Morrow, Lori
English / Humanities

HU 114

HE 301

733-7507

lmorrow@rose.edu

Mussatto, Sherri
English / Humanities

HU 112

HE 301

733-7503

smussatto@rose.edu

Nelson, Rick
Theatre

FA 101

FA 101

736-0364

rnelson@rose.edu

Robinson, Emily
Music

CC 122

CC 122

733-7427

erobinson@rose.edu

Snoddy, Reginald
Spanish

HU 213

HE 305C

733-7927

rsnoddy@rose.edu

Tharp, Tim
English / Speech / Humanities

HU 113

UC 106A

733-7506

ttharp@rose.edu

Thomas, Suzanne
Art

CC 118

CC 118

733-7515

sthomas@rose.edu

Walther, Theresa-Ann
English / Humanities

HU 133A

HE 302C

733-7513

twalther@rose.edu

DIVISION STAFF

OFFICE

 

PHONE

E-MAIL

McIntire, Debbie – Administrative Assistant

HU 109

HE 200F

733-7380

dmcintire@rose.edu

Baughman, Judith – Administrative Assistant

HU 109

HE 200F

733-7381

jbaughman@rose.edu

Griffiths, Athena – Reading Lab Specialist

HU 117

BIT 120

736-0305

agriffiths@rose.edu

Parsons, Jim – Reading Lab Specialist

HU 117

BIT 120

736-0305

jparsons@rose.edu

Steger, Martin - Theater Technician

Theater

Theatre

733-7944

msteger@rose.edu

Smithee, April - HU Division West Administrative Assistant

CC 115

CC 115

733-7994

asmithee@rose.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

For many of our classes, the Humanities Division is proud to offer instruction by our excellent part-time adjunct faculty members.  Their office hours vary, but adjunct offices can be found in HU 118, CC 117, and CC 119.  Because of this, the best way to contact these faculty members is through e-mail.  In the spring 2015 semester, the adjunct faculty who normally office in HU 118 may be found in the Health and Environmental Sciences Building Room 305.

ADJUNCT FACULTY DISCIPLINE  E-MAIL
Aguilar, Cherry  Photography  caguilar@rose.edu
Ake, Janet  English  jake@rose.edu
Allen, Marcia  Speech  mallen@rose.edu
Andrews, Janice  English  jandrews@rose.edu
Arbuckle, Vicky  English/Reading  varbuckle@rose.edu
Bernhardt, William  English  wbernhardt@rose.edu
Brazda, Cindy  Reading  chorsburgh-brazda@rose.edu
Canan, Geoff  English  jcanan@rose.edu
Click, Amy  English  aclick@rose.edu
Conkin, Jeff  English  jconkin@rose.edu
Cook, James Dr.   Leadership  jcook@rose.edu
Curren, Susan  Reading  scurren@rose.edu
Delaney, Darcy  Mass Communication  ddelaney@rose.edu
Detlaff, Christine   English/Humanities  cdetlaff@rose.edu
DeWitt, Beverly  Speech/English  bdewitt@rose.edu
Dill, Julie  English  jdill@rose.edu
Dobbs, Debby  Spanish  ddobbs@rose.edu
Ferrari, David  English/Humanities  dferrari@rose.edu
Fisher, Dean  Humanities  dfisher@rose.edu
Gabaldón, José
 Music
 jgabaldon@rose.edu
Giamarrio, Mark   Music - Percussion  mgiamarrio@rose.edu
Goss, Claudette  English  cgoss@rose.edu
Halpern, Kim  English/Humanities  khalpern@rose.edu
Hamilton, Blake
 English  bhamilton@rose.edu 
Hawk, Lydia  English/Humanities  lhawk@rose.edu
Helm, Jeanne  English  jhelm@rose.edu
Henry, Bill  Speech  whenry@rose.edu
Hillis, Larry  Speech  lhillis@rose.edu
Holman, Thomas  English/Humanities  tholman@rose.edu
Huffman, Melissa  LTA  mhuffman@rose.edu
Huggins, Dennis  English  dhuggins@rose.edu
Hull, Valere  English/Humanities  vhull@rose.edu
Ingle, Debbie, Dr. English/Philosophy  dingle@rose.edu 
Isaacson, Andrea  Music  aisaacson@rose.edu 
Jacks, Jennifer  English  jjacks@rose.edu
Jeffrey, Jann  Art  jjeffrey@rose.edu
Johnson, John  Philosophy/Humanities  jbjohnson@rose.edu
Kelani, Abdulrahman   Arabic  akelani@rose.edu
Knapp, Adam  English  aknapp@rose.edu
Larsen, Susie  Music - Woodwinds  slarsen@rose.edu
Leckness, Skip  Mass Communication  nleckness@rose.edu
Lee, Nancy Dr.
 English  nlee@rose.edu
Lonelodge, Sarah  English  slonelodge@rose.edu
Loveless, Jerald  German  jloveless@rose.edu
Merkx, Kathy  Humanities/English  kmerkx@rose.edu
Miller, Necia  Art  nmiller@rose.edu
Morris, Doris  Music - Strings  tmorris@rose.edu
Mosman, Rachel   English  rmosman@rose.edu
Nevius, Amy  Theatre Dance  anevius@rose.edu
Nolen, Bonnie  Reading/English  bnolen@rose.edu
Parsons, Mark  French/Russian  mwparsons@rose.edu
Richardson, Aharen  English  arichardson@rose.edu
Richardson, Susan  Music - Voice  mrichardson@rose.edu
Roberts, Jason   English  jroberts@rose.edu 
Rutledge, Kathleen  Spanish  krutledge@rose.edu
Saulmon, Sharon  LTA  ssaulmon@rose.edu
Schonauer, Paula
 English  pschonauer@rose.edu
Shaneyfelt, Chris  English  cshaneyfelt@rose.edu
Shell, John  Music - Brass  jshell@rose.edu
Thomas, Erica  Music - Voice  ethomas@rose.edu
Thompson, Henrietta  Reading  hthompson@rose.edu
Towles, Christian  Humanities  ctowles@rose.edu
Tucker, Melanie  English  mtucker@rose.edu
Twyman, Nita  Music - Piano  vtwyman@rose.edu
Veazey-Daniel, Lacey  English  lveazeydaniel@rose.edu
Wilson, Ricki  English  rlwilson@rose.edu
Wise, Craig  English  cwise@rose.edu
Woods, R. J.    English  rwoods@rose.edu

Rose State College
6420 S.E. 15th Street.
Midwest City, OK 73110-2704
Phone: 405-733-ROSE (7673)
Toll Free: 866 621-0987

© Copyright 2014 Rose State College
All Rights Reserved
Designed by Element Fusion
Powered by Radium3