Faculty & Staff

 


DIVISION ADMINISTRATION

OFFICE

PHONE

E-MAIL

Buckmaster, Claudia – Dean

HU 109

733-7380

cbuckmaster@rose.edu

Gert, Edmund - Associate Dean
    
Spanish

HU 123

733-7382

egert@rose.edu

Conkin, Jeff - Academic Advisor

HU 107

733-7999

jconkin@rose.edu

FULL-TIME FACULTY

OFFICE

PHONE

E-MAIL

Caliendo, Kevin 
    
English

FA 117    

733-7512

kcaliendo@rose.edu

Castillo, Toni
    
English / Philosophy

HU 124

733-7498

tcastillo@rose.edu

Dawson-O'Brien, Susan
     Mass Communication

FA 110
CC 120

733-7400
733-7518

sdawson-o'brien@rose.edu

Gedosh, David
    
Music Engineering

CC 121

733-7426

dgedosh@rose.edu

Gibbs, Caryl
    
English / Philosophy / Humanities

HU 133B

733-7508

cgibbs@rose.edu

Gregg-Boothby, Tracey 
    
Music

CC 123

733-7324

 tgregg-boothby@rose.edu

Hahn, Kristin
    
English / Humanities

HU 133E

733-7519

khahn@rose.edu

Keneda, Angela
    
Reading

HU 129

733-7509

akeneda@rose.edu

Keneda, Sandra
    
English / Humanities

HU 108

733-7384

skeneda@rose.edu

Knox, Chris
    
Reading

HU 116

733-7386

cknox@rose.edu

Koerth, Howard
    
Art

CC 117

733-7599

hkoerth@rose.edu

Krob, Dianne
    
English / Humanities

HU 115

736-0323

dkrob@rose.edu

Merchant, Noelle
    
English

HU 222

733-7988

nmerchant@rose.edu

Morrow, Lori
    
English / Humanities

HU 114

733-7507

lmorrow@rose.edu

Mussatto, Sherri
    
English / Humanities

HU 112

733-7503

smussatto@rose.edu

Nelson, Rick
    
Theatre

FA 101

736-0364

rnelson@rose.edu

Robinson, Emily
     Music

CC 122

733-7427

erobinson@rose.edu

Snoddy, Reginald
    
Spanish

HU 213

733-7927

rsnoddy@rose.edu

Tharp, Tim
    
English / Speech / Humanities

HU 113

733-7506

ttharp@rose.edu

Thomas, Suzanne
    
Art

CC 118

733-7515

sthomas@rose.edu

Walther, Theresa-Ann
    
English / Humanities

HU 133A

733-7513

twalther@rose.edu

DIVISION STAFF

OFFICE

PHONE

E-MAIL

McIntire, Debbie – Administrative Assistant

HU 109

733-7380

dmcintire@rose.edu

Baughman, Judith – Administrative Assistant

HU 109

733-7381

jbaughman@rose.edu

Griffiths, Athena – Reading Lab Specialist

HU 117

736-0305

agriffiths@rose.edu

Parsons, Jim – Reading Lab Specialist

HU 117

736-0305

jparsons@rose.edu

Steger, Martin - Theater Technician

Theater

733-7944

msteger@rose.edu

Smithee, April - HU Division West Administrative Assistant

CC 115

733-7994

asmithee@rose.edu

Adjunct Faculty

For many of our classes, the Humanities Division is proud to offer instruction by our excellent part-time adjunct faculty members.  Their office hours vary, but adjunct offices can be found in HU 118, HU 133C, and CC 119.  Because of this, the best way to contact these faculty members is through e-mail.  

ADJUNCT FACULTY DISCIPLINE  E-MAIL
Aguilar, Cherry  Photography  caguilar@rose.edu
Ake, Janet  English  jake@rose.edu
Allen, Marcia  Speech  mallen@rose.edu
Andrews, Janice  English  jandrews@rose.edu
Arbuckle, Vicky  English/Reading  varbuckle@rose.edu
Bailey, Kelly  English  kbailey@rose.edu
Bernhardt, William  English  wbernhardt@rose.edu
Brazda, Cindy  Reading  chorsburgh-brazda@rose.edu
Canan, Geoff  English  jcanan@rose.edu
Click, Amy  English  aclick@rose.edu
Conkin, Jeff  English  jconkin@rose.edu
Crawford, Dawn  English  dcrawford@rose.edu
Culbertson, Barbara  Spanish  bculbertson@rose.edu
Curren, Susan  Reading  scurren@rose.edu
Delaney, Darcy  Mass Communication  ddelaney@rose.edu
DeWitt, Beverly  Speech/English  bdewitt@rose.edu
Dobbs, Debby  Spanish  ddobbs@rose.edu
Fenwick, Ben  Mass Communication  bfenwick@rose.edu
Ferrari, David  English/Humanities  dferrari@rose.edu
Giamarrio, Mark   Music - Percussion  mgiamarrio@rose.edu
Goss, Claudette  English  cgoss@rose.edu
Grady, Michael  English  mgrady@rose.edu
Halpern, Kim  English/Humanities  khalpern@rose.edu
Hawk, Lydia  English/Humanities  lhawk@rose.edu
Helm, Jeanne  English  jhelm@rose.edu
Henry, Bill  Speech  whenry@rose.edu
Hillis, Larry  Speech  lhillis@rose.edu
Holman, Thomas  English/Humanities  tholman@rose.edu
Huffman, Melissa  LTA  mhuffman@rose.edu
Huggins, Dennis  English  dhuggins@rose.edu
Hull, Valere  English/Humanities  vhull@rose.edu
Ingle, Debbie, Dr. English/Philosophy  dingle@rose.edu 
Isaacson, Andrea  Music  aisaacson@rose.edu 
Jacks, Jennifer  English  jjacks@rose.edu
Jeffrey, Jann  Art  jjeffrey@rose.edu
Johnson, John  Philosophy/Humanities  jbjohnson@rose.edu
Knapp, Adam  English  aknapp@rose.edu
Larsen, Susie  Music - Woodwinds  slarsen@rose.edu
Leckness, Skip  Mass Communication  nleckness@rose.edu
Loveless, Jerald  German  jloveless@rose.edu
Lovett, Marlene  English  mlovett@rose.edu
Merkx, Kathy  Humanities/English  kmerkx@rose.edu
Miller, Necia  Art  nmiller@rose.edu
Morris, Doris  Music - Strings  tmorris@rose.edu
Nolen, Bonnie  Reading/English  bnolen@rose.edu
Parsons, Mark  French/Russian  mwparsons@rose.edu
Richardson, Aharen  English  arichardson@rose.edu
Richardson, Susan  Music - Voice  mrichardson@rose.edu
Roberts, Russ  Music - Guitar  rroberts@rose.edu
Rutledge, Kathleen  Spanish  krutledge@rose.edu
Saulmon, Sharon  LTA  ssaulmon@rose.edu
Shaneyfelt, Chris  English  cshaneyfelt@rose.edu
Shell, John  Music - Brass  jshell@rose.edu
Tall Chief, Russ  English  ttallchief@rose.edu
Thomas, Erica  Music - Voice  ethomas@rose.edu
Thompson, Henrietta  Reading  hthompson@rose.edu
Towles, Christian  Humanities  ctowles@rose.edu
Tucker, Melanie  English  mtucker@rose.edu
Twyman, Nita  Music - Piano  vtwyman@rose.edu
Veazey-Daniel, Lacey  English  lveazeydaniel@rose.edu
Wilson, Ricki  English  rlwilson@rose.edu
Wise, Craig  English  cwise@rose.edu
Woods, R. J.    English  rwoods@rose.edu

Rose State College
6420 S.E. 15th Street.
Midwest City, OK 73110-2704
Phone: 405-733-ROSE (7673)
Toll Free: 866 621-0987

© Copyright 2014 Rose State College
All Rights Reserved
Designed by Element Fusion
Powered by Radium3