DIVISION ADMINISTRATION OFFICE PHONE E-MAIL




Bruner, Monique - Assistant Dean SS 109 733-7524 mbruner@rose.edu
Watkins, Shadonna - Director, CDLC  CDC 105 736-0228 swatkins@rose.edu
Bachhofer, Jennifer - Program Coordinator, SECC SS 229
733-7449 jbachhofer@rose.edu
Cathy Ogle - Academic Advisor SS 127 733-7409 cogle@rose.edu
FULL-TIME FACULTY OFFICE PHONE E-MAIL
Bachhofer, Aaron SS 113 736-0237 abachhofer@rose.edu
Boger, Elizabeth SS 117 736-0394 eboger@rose.edu
Brewer, Glenda SS 116 733-7528 gbrewer@rose.edu
Brockmeier, Michelle SS 121 733-7533 mbrockmeier@rose.edu
Brown, Elizabeth HPE 113 733-7353 ebrown@rose.edu
Campbell, Joe SS 115 736-0230 jecampbell@rose.edu
Carey, Kathryn SS 118 733-7419 mkcarey@rose.edu
Cuskey, Carolyn SS 119 733-7504 ccuskey@rose.edu
DiDonato, Lisa
SS 120
733-7536
ldidonato@rose.edu
Despain, S. Matt SS 222 733-7527 sdespain@rose.edu
Engelbrecht, Misty SS 230    736-0366 mengelbrecht@rose.edu
Hall, Tara SS 136b 736-0363 tkhall@rose.edu
Hommel-Miller, Kristin      SS 136a 736-0394 khommel@rose.edu
Hochtritt, James SS 136d 733-7523 jhochtritt@rose.edu
Lynch, Debbie HPE 107 736-0390 dlynch@rose.edu
Pallotta, Sherrill SS 138 733-7530 spallotta@rose.edu
Queri, Kim HPE 121 733-7398 kqueri@rose.edu
Reynolds, Pam SS 106 733-7418 preynolds@rose.edu
Waggoner, Arnold SS 114 736-0238 awaggoner@rose.edu
Wedemeyer, Richard SS 111 733-7397 rwedemeyer@rose.edu
Wood, John SS 112 733-7922 jwood@rose.edu
DIVISION STAFF OFFICE PHONE E-MAIL
Jones, Pam - Secretary III SS 108 733-7413 pjones@rose.edu
Jessica Wray, Ad. Asst. SS 108 733-7431 jwray@rose.edu


Rose State College
6420 S.E. 15th Street.
Midwest City, OK 73110-2704
Phone: 405-733-ROSE (7673)
Toll Free: 866 621-0987

© Copyright 2014 Rose State College
All Rights Reserved
Designed by Element Fusion
Powered by Radium3