IA Faculty

Kenneth Dewey
MS, MA, BS
CISSP, ACE, MCSE, ACE, Security+, A+, Net+, iNet+, CNA, CNSS 4011-4016
Director/Professor Rose State College Cyber Security and Information Assurance Programs
Resume
kdewey@rose.edu
405-733-7977

Eileen Dewey
Professor Rose State College Cyber Security Program
Resume
edewey@rose.edu
405-733-7510

Brett Weber
Professor Rose State College Cyber Security Program
Resume
bweber@rose.edu
405-733-7464

Satish Singhal
Professor Rose State College Computer Information Technology Program
Resume
ssatish@rose.edu
405-733-7465

Arlene Haynes
Professor Rose State College Computer Information Technology Program
ahaynes@rose.edu
405-736-0236

William Richards
Adjunct Faculty, Cyber Security Program
wrichards@rose.edu

Calvin Smith
Adjunct Faculty, Cyber Security Program
csmith@rose.edu

Christopher Yates
Adjunct Faculty, Cyber Security Program
cyates@rose.edu

Donna Shoemaker
Adjunct Faculty, Cyber Security Program
dshoemaker@rose.edu

Shalon Simmons
Professor, Cyber Security Program
ssimons@rose.edu
405-733-7464

Rose State College
6420 S.E. 15th Street.
Midwest City, OK 73110-2704
Phone: 405-733-ROSE (7673)
Toll Free: 866 621-0987

© Copyright 2014 Rose State College
All Rights Reserved
Designed by Element Fusion
Powered by Radium3