Department Directory

  • Acquisitions - 736-0204
  • Administration - 733-7370
  • Audiovisual Services - 733-7544
  • Circulation Services - 733-7338
  • Computer Lab - 733-7541
  • Concurrent Students - 733-7951
  • Electronics & Telecommunications - 736-0265
  • D2L Support - 733-7917
  • Dean, Learning Resources Center - 733-7913
  • Director, Academic Outreach - 733-7951
  • Director, Instructional Support & Online Learning - 733-7433
  • Director, Library Services - 733-7538
  • Instructional Design - 733-7433
  • Instructional Technology - 733-7917
  • Interactive Television (ITV) Room Scheduling - 736-0298
  • Interlibrary Loan - 733-7338
  • Library Hours - 733-7370
  • Library Instruction - 733-7543
  • Periodicals - 733-7543
  • Reference Services - 733-7543
  • Testing Services - 736-0397
  • Tutoring Services - 733-7417

Staff Directory

Bugby, Jan Taylor
Director, Academic Outreach
LRC208B
Phone: 733-7951
jtaylor@rose.edu

Coyle, Nathan
Electronics Technician
LRC213
Phone: 736-0267
ncoyle@rose.edu

Dillner, Linda
Coordinator, Library Access Services
LRC112
Phone: 736-0259
ldillner@rose.edu

Earle, Nikita
Administrative Assistant III
LRC117
Phone: 736-0261
nearle@rose.edu

Eiland, Georgianna
Supervisor, Tutoring Services
LRC101
Phone: 733-7417
geiland@rose.edu

Fisher, Brent
Head, Electronics Technician
LRC213
Phone: 736-0267
bfisher@rose.edu

Gray, Matthew
LTA - Serials
LRC124
Phone: 733-7539
mgray@rose.edu

Grayson, Terrance
Coordinator, Specialized Enrollment
LRC208A
Phone: 733-7350
tgrayson@rose.edu

Huffman, Melissa
LRC118
Director, Library Services
Phone: 733-7538
mhuffman@rose.edu

Hurst, Travis
Coordinator, Instructional Technology
LRC206
Phone: 733-7917
thurst@rose.edu

Keyser, Kristen
LRC115
LTA - Circulation Assistant
Phone: 733-7540
kkeyser@rose.edu

Kirk, Mary
Coordinator, Library Technical Services
LRC 202
Phone: 736-0268
mkirk@rose.edu

 

Lindon-Burgett, Dana J.
Director, Instructional Support & Online Learning
LRC206
Phone: 733-7433
dlindon@rose.edu

Meyer, Chris
Dean, Learning Resources Center
LRC120
Phone: 733-7913
cmeyer@rose.edu

Mills, Karen
Supervisor, Academic Testing Services
LRC107
Phone: 733-7440
kmills@rose.edu

Pfrehm, Barb
Coordinator, Library Reference & Instruction
LRC203
Phone: 733-7914
bpfrehm@rose.edu

Robison, C. Brad
Coordinator, Library Archives & Special Projects
LRC119
Phone: 733-7402
brobison@rose.edu

Vacant
LTA - Public Services Assistant
LRC117
Phone: 733-7540

Vacant
AV Computer Lab Specialist
LRC201
Phone: 733-7541

Stockwell, Ken
LTA - Copy Cataloging
LRC124
Phone: 733-7338
kstockwell@rose.edu

Walker, Krista
Distance Learning Assistant
LRC208
Phone: 736-0298
kwalker@rose.edu

Walker, Teresa
Library Aide, Learning Resources Center/Library
LRC201
Phone: 733-7544
twalker@rose.edu

Weatherby, Jessica
LTA - Reference Assistant
LRC115
Phone: 733-7924
jweatherby@rose.edu

Rose State College
6420 S.E. 15th Street.
Midwest City, OK 73110-2704
Phone: 405-733-ROSE (7673)
Toll Free: 866 621-0987

© Copyright 2014 Rose State College
All Rights Reserved
Designed by Element Fusion
Powered by Radium3