NTSO Officers

 

2011-12 Officers

President: Danielle Harris at danielle-harris@stu.rose.edu 
Vice President: Karen Forest at karen-forest@stu.rose.edu
Treasurer: Melissa Weselek at melissa-weselek@stu.rose.edu
Secretary: Rose Forest at rose-forest@stu.rose.edu

Past Presidents

Joallen High 2001-2002
Gail Spelts 2002-2003
Marttra Howard 2003-2004
Tina Sinjleton 2004-2005
Lorrie Fredrick 2005-2007
Fawn Kaznier/Kristina Mollendorf 2007-2008

Advisors

Nancy Graham at ngraham@rose.edu - 405-733-7559
Pam Reynolds at preynolds@rose.edu - 405-733-7418

Rose State College
6420 S.E. 15th Street.
Midwest City, OK 73110-2704
Phone: 405-733-ROSE (7673)
Toll Free: 866 621-0987

© Copyright 2014 Rose State College
All Rights Reserved
Designed by Element Fusion
Powered by Radium3