FY 2015 Officer Election

Please complete the form below to cast your vote for CSA Office.  Voting is for CSA members only.  Please limit your vote to once for each office. Use your RSC email address to validate your submission.  Voting officially ends Friday, June 27th at 12:00 p.m.  Thank you for your interest in CSA!

FY 2014 CSA Officers

Interim President (former Vice President) –Kathy Dunn (Academic Affairs)

Secretary – Stephanie Copple (Admin. Services)

Treasurer – Kristen Combs (Admin. Services)

Parliamentarian - Crystal Myers (I.T. Services)



Rose State College
6420 S.E. 15th Street.
Midwest City, OK 73110-2704
Phone: 405-733-ROSE (7673)
Toll Free: 866 621-0987

© Copyright 2014 Rose State College
All Rights Reserved
Designed by Element Fusion
Powered by Radium3