PASA Officers

PROFESSIONAL & ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF ASSOCIATION

2014 - 2015 Officers

Shaneyfelt cropped 25%
Taylor Crosser
Bugby, Jan
Tommy Klepper, Jr
Bonnie Rennels
WOODARD

President

 Chris Shaneyfelt

Academic Advisor

cshaneyfelt@rose.edu

 

 

Vice President/President Elect

Taylor Crosser

Coordinator, Wellness Enrollments and Athletic Activities

lcrosser@rose.edu

 

 

 

Treasurer

Jan Bugby

Director, Academic Outreach

jbugby@rose.edu

  

 

 

 

Parliamentarian

Tommy Klepper, Jr.

Director, Student Conduct

tklepper@rose.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary

Bonnie Rennels

ERP Systems Analyst/Programmer

brennels@rose.edu



 

 

 


 

Past President 

Rick Woodard

Director, Graduation and Career Services

rwoodard@rose.edu 

 

 

Rose State College
6420 S.E. 15th Street.
Midwest City, OK 73110-2704
Phone: 405-733-ROSE (7673)
Toll Free: 866 621-0987

© Copyright 2014 Rose State College
All Rights Reserved
Designed by Element Fusion
Powered by Radium3