Student Success Workshops

Schedule of Spring 2015 Workshops

The schedule of workshops for the Spring 2015 semester is shown below.  
Sessions are held in the Student Center, Student Activities Conference Room
Attendance wins a t-shirt and a chance for an iPad 2!
Sponsored by the Student Success Center
(405) 733-7334

Topic

Date/Time

 Connecting with Campus

Thursday, January 29
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

*Basic Finance

Tuesday, February 3
12:30 PM-1:30 PM

 Math Study Skills

Wednesday, February 11
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

 Scholarships Wednesday, February 18
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 *Credit Score Coaching Thursday, February 26
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 Organizational Skills Wednesday, March 4
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 Ticket-to-Jobs
 Resume and Interview Help         
Thursday, March 5
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 Communicating for Results
 Classroom Etiquette
Thursday, March 12
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
 Math Study Skills Thursday, April 2
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 *Wise Use of Credit Cards Tuesday, April 7
12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
 *Couponing 101
Wednesday, April 15
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM

*Lunch Provided 

Printable PDF of Spring Workshop Schedule

Check out these great websites for study skills help:

Rose State College
6420 S.E. 15th Street.
Midwest City, OK 73110-2704
Phone: 405-733-ROSE (7673)
Toll Free: 866 621-0987

© Copyright 2015 Rose State College
All Rights Reserved
Designed by Element Fusion
Powered by Radium3