Humanities

Faculty and Staff

Administration

Claudia Buckmaster
Claudia Buckmaster
Dean Humanities Division
(405) 733-7380
Edmund Gert
Edmund Gert
Associate Dean, Humanities Division Humanities Division
(405) 733-7382
Jeff Conkin
Jeff Conkin
Academic Advisor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7999

 Full Time Faculty

Kelly Bailey
Kelly Bailey
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7930
Kevin Caliendo
Kevin Caliendo
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7512
Toni Castillo
Toni Castillo
Writing Program Administrator/Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7498
Guy Crain
Guy Crain
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7385
Darcy Delaney
Darcy Delaney
15th Street News Advisor/Mass Communication Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7518
Caryl Gibbs
Caryl Gibbs
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7508
Tracey Gregg-Boothby
Tracey Gregg-Boothby
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7324
Kristin Hahn
Kristin Hahn
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7519
Sandra Keneda
Sandra Keneda
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7384
Angela Keneda
Angela Keneda
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7509
Chris Knox
Chris Knox
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7386
Howard Koerth
Howard Koerth
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7599
Dianne Krob
Dianne Krob
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 736-0323
Lori Morrow
Lori Morrow
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7507
Sherri Mussatto
Sherri Mussatto
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7503
Rickey Nelson
Rickey Nelson
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 736-0364
Emily Robinson
Emily Robinson
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7427
Reginald Snoddy
Reginald Snoddy
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7927
Tim Tharp
Tim Tharp
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7506
Suzanne Thomas
Suzanne Thomas
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7515
Theresa Walther
Theresa Walther
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7513

Adjunct Faculty

For many of our classes, the Humanities Division offers instruction by our excellent part-time adjunct faculty members. Their office hours vary, but adjunct offices can be found in HU 118 and CC 133. Because of this, the best way to contact these faculty members is through email.  

ADJUNCT FACULTY

DISCIPLINE

EMAIL

Aguilar, Cherry

Photography

caguilar@rose.edu

Andriotis, Ioannis

Music

iandriotis@rose.edu

Allen, Marcia

Speech

mallen@rose.edu

Ambrosini, Jeffrey

Music-Voice

jambrosini@rose.edu

Andrews, Janice

English

jandrews@rose.edu

Arguelles, Narciso

Art

narguelles@rose.edu

Baker, Rhonda

English

rkbaker@rose.edu

Bernhardt, William

English

wbernhardt@rose.edu

Brazda, Cindy

Reading

chorsburgh-brazda@rose.edu

Chilton, Tiffaney

English

tchilton@rose.edu

Choate, Jason

Spanish

jchoate@rose.edu

Click, Amy

English

aclick@rose.edu

Corder-Agnew, Lonney

English

lcorder-agnew@rose.edu

Curren, Susan

Reading

scurren@rose.edu

Dettlaff, Christine

English/Humanities

cdettlaff@rose.edu

DeWitt, Beverly

Speech/English

bdewitt@rose.edu

Dill, Julie

English

jdill@rose.edu

Dobbs, Debby

Spanish

ddobbs@rose.edu

Engel, Sarah

Mass Communications/Art

sengel@rose.edu

Ferrari, Adam English aferrari@rose.edu

Ferrari, David

English/Humanities

dferrari@rose.edu

Garner, Amy Speech/Mass Communications agarner@rose.edu

Giammario, Mark

Music - Percussion

mgiammario@rose.edu

Goss, Claudette

English/Speech

cgoss@rose.edu

Halpern, Kim

English/Humanities

khalpern@rose.edu

Hawk, Lydia

English/Humanities

lhawk@rose.edu

Helm, Jeanne

English

jhelm@rose.edu

Henry, Bill

Speech

whenry@rose.edu

Holman, Thomas

English/Humanities

tholman@rose.edu

Holsaeter, Janet

German

jholsaeter@rose.edu

Huddleston, Barrett Speech/English whuddleston@rose.edu

Huffman, Melissa

LTA

mhuffman@rose.edu

Huggins, Dennis

English

dhuggins@rose.edu

Hull, Valere

English/Humanities

vhull@rose.edu

Ingle, Debbie

English/Philosophy

dingle@rose.edu

Jacks, Jennifer

English

jjacks@rose.edu

Jeffrey, Jann

Art

jjeffrey@rose.edu

Knapp, Adam

English

aknapp@rose.edu

Larsen, Susie

Music - Woodwinds

slarsen@rose.edu

Lashley, Kent Leadership klashley@rose.edu

Lavender-Smith, Jordan

English

jlavender-smith@rose.edu

Leckness, Skip

Mass Communication/Speech

nleckness@rose.edu

Lonelodge, Sarah

English

slonelodge@rose.edu

Loveless, Jerald

German

jloveless@rose.edu

Merchant, Noelle

English

nmerchant@rose.edu

Merkx, Kathy

Humanities/English

kmerkx@rose.edu

Mock, Beth Ann

English

emock@rose.edu

Morris, Doris

Music - Strings

tmorris@rose.edu

Nalagan, Liz English enalagan@rose.edu

Nevius, Amy

Theatre Dance

anevius@rose.edu

Nghiem, James

Mass Communication

jnghiem@rose.edu

Nolen, Bonnie

Reading/English

bnolen@rose.edu

Parsons, Mark

French/Russian

mwparsons@rose.edu

Richardson, Aharen

English

arichardson@rose.edu

Richardson, Susan

Music - Voice

mrichardson@rose.edu

Roberts, Clint Philosophy/Humanities croberts@rose.edu
Sanchez, Martina English msanchez@rose.edu

Saulmon, Sharon

LTA

ssaulmon@rose.edu

Schonauer, Paula

English

pschonauer@rose.edu

Shaneyfelt, Chris English cshaneyfelt@rose.edu

Shell, John

Music - Brass

jshell@rose.edu

Teske, Laura

LTA

lteske@rose.edu

Thomas, Erica

Music - Voice

ethomas@rose.edu

Tippin, Robin

English

rtippin@rose.edu

Towles, Christian

Humanities/English

ctowles@rose.edu

Tucker, Melanie

English

mtucker@rose.edu

Twyman, Nita

Music - Piano

vtwyman@rose.edu

Veazey-Daniel, Lacey

English

lveazeydaniel@rose.edu

Webb, Kevin

Music - Guitar

kwebb@rose.edu

Wilson, Ricki

English

rlwilson@rose.edu

Wise, Craig

English

cwise@rose.edu

Woods, R. J.  

English

rwoods@rose.edu

Zook, Tamitha

Theatre/Speech

tzook@rose.edu