two actors on stage

Humanities

Faculty and Staff

Administration

Toni Castillo
Toni Castillo
Dean, Humanities Division Humanities Division
(405) 733-7380
Jeff Conkin
Jeff Conkin
Associate Dean Humanities Division
(405) 733-7382
Claudia Buckmaster
Claudia Buckmaster
Director of Developmental Education Humanities Division
Chris Shaneyfelt
Chris Shaneyfelt
Humanities Advisor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7999

 Full Time Faculty

Janice Andrews
Janice Andrews
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7988
Kelly Bailey
Kelly Bailey
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7930
Kevin Caliendo
Kevin Caliendo
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7512
Guy Crain
Guy Crain
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7385
Darcy Delaney-Nelson
Darcy Delaney-Nelson
15th Street News Advisor/Mass Communication Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7518
Corey Fitzgerald
Corey Fitzgerald
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7498

Edmund Gert
Edmund Gert
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7382
Tracey Gregg-Boothby
Tracey Gregg-Boothby
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7324
Kristin Hahn
Kristin Hahn
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7519
Sandra Keneda
Sandra Keneda
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7384
Angela Keneda
Angela Keneda
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7509
Chris Knox
Chris Knox
Reading Coordinator Humanities Division
(405) 733-7386
Howard Koerth
Howard Koerth
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7599
Dianne Krob
Dianne Krob
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 736-0323
Lori Morrow
Lori Morrow
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7507
Sherri Mussatto
Sherri Mussatto
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7503
Rickey Nelson
Rickey Nelson
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 736-0364
Emily Robinson
Emily Robinson
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7427
Reginald Snoddy
Reginald Snoddy
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7927
Tim Tharp
Tim Tharp
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7506
Suzanne Thomas
Suzanne Thomas
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7515
Theresa Walther
Theresa Walther
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7513
Lacey Veazey-Daniel
Lacey Veazey-Daniel
Writing Program Administrator/Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7508

Adjunct Faculty

For many of our classes, the Humanities Division offers instruction by our excellent part-time adjunct faculty members. Their office hours vary, but adjunct offices can be found in HU 218A and CC 133. Because of this, the best way to contact these faculty members is through email.  

ADJUNCT FACULTY DISCIPLINE EMAIL
Aguilar, Cherry Photography caguilar@rose.edu
Ambrosini, Jeffrey Music-Voice jambrosini@rose.edu
Anderson, Donald Educational Planning danderson@rose.edu
Barnes, Leighanna English lbarnes@rose.edu
Bohn, Jennifer English jbohn@rose.edu
Boyd, Julia English jboyd@rose.edu
Brazda, Cindy Reading chorsburgh-brazda@rose.edu
Bukenhofer, David Philosophy dbukenhofer@rose.edu
Callaway, Kirk English kcallaway@rose.edu
Chilton, Tiffaney English tchilton@rose.edu
Choate, Jason Spanish jchoate@rose.edu
Christiansen, Tori Educational Planning tchristiansen@rose.edu
Click, Amy English aclick@rose.edu
Coley, David English dcoley@rose.edu
Crume, Claudine Educational Planning ccrume@rose.edu
Curren, Susan Reading scurren@rose.edu
Dettlaff, Christine English/Humanities cdettlaff@rose.edu
DeWitt, Beverly Speech/English bdewitt@rose.edu
Dickens, Pamela Reading pdickens@rose.edu
Dill, Julie English jdill@rose.edu
Dunn, Carolyn English cdunn@rose.edu
Emmons, Alex Art/Mass Communication aemmons@rose.edu
Ewing, Rebecca English rewing@rose.edu
Ferguson, Martina English mferguson@rose.edu
Ferrari, David English/Humanities dferrari@rose.edu
Giammario, Mark Music - Percussion mgiammario@rose.edu
Goss, Claudette English/Speech cgoss@rose.edu
Grayson, Terrance Educational Planning tgrayson@rose.edu
Harris, Elaine Educational Planning ekharris@rose.edu
Hawk, Lydia English/Humanities lhawk@rose.edu
Henry, Bill Speech whenry@rose.edu
Holman, Thomas English/Humanities tholman@rose.edu
Horn, Christiana Educational Planning chorn@rose.edu
Huddleston, Barrett Speech/English whuddleston@rose.edu
Huffman, Melissa LTA mhuffman@rose.edu
Huggins, Dennis English dhuggins@rose.edu
Hull, Valere English/Humanities vhull@rose.edu
Jensen, Derick Educational Planning djensen@rose.edu
Jeffrey, Jann Art jjeffrey@rose.edu
Khan, Nyla English nkhan@rose.edu
Knapp, Adam English aknapp@rose.edu
Larsen, Susie Music - Woodwinds slarsen@rose.edu
Lashley, Kent Leadership klashley@rose.edu
Light, Jo Mass Communication jlight@rose.edu
Loveless, Alyssa Educational Planning aloveless@rose.edu
Mallard, Marcus English mmallard@rose.edu
McKee, Candie English cmckee@rose.edu
Merkx, Kathy Humanities/English kmerkx@rose.edu
Mirll, Molly Educational Planning mmirll@rose.edu
Mock, Beth Ann English emock@rose.edu
Morris, Doris Music - Strings tmorris@rose.edu
Nalagan, Liz English enalagan@rose.edu
Nevius, Amy Theatre Dance anevius@rose.edu
Nghiem, James Mass Communication jnghiem@rose.edu
Nolen, Bonnie Reading/English bnolen@rose.edu
Parsons, Mark French/Russian mwparsons@rose.edu
Pierce, Lucille Educational Planning lpierce@rose.edu
Prince, Cynthia English cprince@rose.edu
Richardson, Aharen English arichardson@rose.edu
Richardson, Susan Music - Voice mrichardson@rose.edu
Robertson, Seth Philosophy srobertson@rose.edu
Robison, Carla Educational Planning crobison@rose.edu
Romero, Miriam Spanish mromero@rose.edu
Saulmon, Sharon LTA ssaulmon@rose.edu
Serradell, Al English aserradell@rose.edu
Shaneyfelt, Chris English cshaneyfelt@rose.edu
Shreve, David English dshreve@rose.edu
Smith, Angelena Educational Planning arsmith@rose.edu
Smith, Leigh English/Speech lsmith@rose.edu
Sowell, Rebel English rsowell@rose.edu
Spears, Ricky Music (Brass) rspears@rose.edu
Spindle, David Philosophy dspindle@rose.edu
Stewart, Sheilynda Educational Planning sstewart@rose.edu
Teodoriu, Lavinia German lteodoriu@rose.edu
Teske, Laura LTA lteske@rose.edu
Thomas, Erica Music - Voice ethomas@rose.edu
Thompson, Valerie Educational Planning vthompson@rose.edu
Tippin, Robin English rtippin@rose.edu
Tomlinson, Joshua Music (Guitar) jtomlinson@rose.edu
Tucker, Melanie English mtucker@rose.edu
Twyman, Nita Music - Piano vtwyman@rose.edu
Wallo, Beth English bwallo@rose.edu
Watkins, Ken English kwatkins@rose.edu
Webb, Kevin Music - Guitar kwebb@rose.edu
Wilson, Ricki English rlwilson@rose.edu
Woodard, Rick Educational Planning rwoodard@rose.edu
Yingling, Susan English syingling@rose.edu
Zook, Tamitha Theatre/Speech tzook@rose.edu