Humanities

Faculty and Staff

Administration

Claudia Buckmaster
Claudia Buckmaster
Dean Humanities Division
(405) 733-7380
Edmund Gert
Edmund Gert
Associate Dean, Humanities Division Humanities Division
(405) 733-7382
Jeff Conkin
Jeff Conkin
Academic Advisor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7999

 Full Time Faculty

Kelly Bailey
Kelly Bailey
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7930
Kevin Caliendo
Kevin Caliendo
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7512
Toni Castillo
Toni Castillo
Writing Program Administrator/Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7498
Guy Crain
Guy Crain
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7385
Darcy Delaney
Darcy Delaney
15th Street News Advisor/Mass Communication Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7518
Tracey Gregg-Boothby
Tracey Gregg-Boothby
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7324
Kristin Hahn
Kristin Hahn
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7519
Sandra Keneda
Sandra Keneda
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7384
Angela Keneda
Angela Keneda
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7509
Chris Knox
Chris Knox
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7386
Howard Koerth
Howard Koerth
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7599
Dianne Krob
Dianne Krob
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 736-0323
Lori Morrow
Lori Morrow
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7507
Sherri Mussatto
Sherri Mussatto
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7503
Rickey Nelson
Rickey Nelson
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 736-0364
Emily Robinson
Emily Robinson
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7427
Reginald Snoddy
Reginald Snoddy
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7927
Tim Tharp
Tim Tharp
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7506
Suzanne Thomas
Suzanne Thomas
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7515
Ronald Wood
Ronald Wood
Professor Humanities Division Humanities Division
(405) 733-7988
Theresa Walther
Theresa Walther
Professor Humanities Division
(405) 733-7513
Lacey Veazey-Daniel
Lacey Veazey-Daniel
Professor Humanities Division Humanities Division
(405) 733-7508

Adjunct Faculty

For many of our classes, the Humanities Division offers instruction by our excellent part-time adjunct faculty members. Their office hours vary, but adjunct offices can be found in HU 118 and CC 133. Because of this, the best way to contact these faculty members is through email.  

ADJUNCT FACULTY DISCIPLINE EMAIL
Aguilar, Cherry Photography caguilar@rose.edu
Ambrosini, Jeffrey Music-Voice jambrosini@rose.edu
Andrews, Janice English jandrews@rose.edu
Arguelles, Narciso Art narguelles@rose.edu
Bernhardt, William English wbernhardt@rose.edu
Brazda, Cindy Reading chorsburgh-brazda@rose.edu
Chilton, Tiffaney English tchilton@rose.edu
Choate, Jason Spanish jchoate@rose.edu
Click, Amy English aclick@rose.edu
Curren, Susan Reading scurren@rose.edu
Dettlaff, Christine English/Humanities cdettlaff@rose.edu
DeWitt, Beverly Speech/English bdewitt@rose.edu
Dill, Julie English jdill@rose.edu
Dobbs, Debby Spanish ddobbs@rose.edu
Engel, Sarah Mass Communications/Art sengel@rose.edu
Ferguson, Martina English mferguson@rose.edu
Ferrari, Adam English aferrari@rose.edu
Ferrari, David English/Humanities dferrari@rose.edu
Garner, Amy Speech/Mass Communications agarner@rose.edu
Giammario, Mark Music - Percussion mgiammario@rose.edu
Goss, Claudette English/Speech cgoss@rose.edu
Hawk, Lydia English/Humanities lhawk@rose.edu
Helm, Jeanne English jhelm@rose.edu
Henry, Bill Speech whenry@rose.edu
Holman, Thomas English/Humanities tholman@rose.edu
Huddleston, Barrett Speech/English whuddleston@rose.edu
Huffman, Melissa LTA mhuffman@rose.edu
Huggins, Dennis English dhuggins@rose.edu
Hull, Valere English/Humanities vhull@rose.edu
Ingle, Debbie English/Philosophy dingle@rose.edu
Jacks, Jennifer English jjacks@rose.edu
Jeffrey, Jann Art jjeffrey@rose.edu
Khan, Nyla English nkhan@rose.edu
Knapp, Adam English aknapp@rose.edu
Larsen, Susie Music - Woodwinds slarsen@rose.edu
Lashley, Kent Leadership klashley@rose.edu
Lavender-Smith, Jordan English jlavender-smith@rose.edu
Leckness, Skip Mass Communication/Speech nleckness@rose.edu
Lonelodge, Sarah English slonelodge@rose.edu
McMahan, Angela German amcmahan@rose.edu
Merchant, Noelle English nmerchant@rose.edu
Merkx, Kathy Humanities/English kmerkx@rose.edu
Mock, Beth Ann English emock@rose.edu
Morris, Doris Music - Strings tmorris@rose.edu
Nalagan, Liz English enalagan@rose.edu
Nevius, Amy Theatre Dance anevius@rose.edu
Nghiem, James Mass Communication jnghiem@rose.edu
Nolen, Bonnie Reading/English bnolen@rose.edu
Parsons, Mark French/Russian mwparsons@rose.edu
Richardson, Aharen English arichardson@rose.edu
Richardson, Susan Music - Voice mrichardson@rose.edu
Roberts, Clint Philosophy/Humanities croberts@rose.edu
Robertson, Seth Philosophy srobertson@rose.edu
Saulmon, Sharon LTA ssaulmon@rose.edu
Serradell, Al English aserradell@rose.edu
Schonauer, Paula English pschonauer@rose.edu
Shaneyfelt, Chris English cshaneyfelt@rose.edu
Shell, John Music - Brass jshell@rose.edu
Smith, Leigh English/Speech lsmith@rose.edu
Teske, Laura LTA lteske@rose.edu
Thomas, Erica Music - Voice ethomas@rose.edu
Tippin, Robin English rtippin@rose.edu
Tomlinson, Joshua Music (Guitar) jtomlinson@rose.edu
Towles, Christian Humanities/English ctowles@rose.edu
Tucker, Melanie English mtucker@rose.edu
Twyman, Nita Music - Piano vtwyman@rose.edu
Webb, Kevin Music - Guitar kwebb@rose.edu
Wilson, Ricki English rlwilson@rose.edu
Wise, Craig English cwise@rose.edu
Wollenberg, Celia Music (Theory) cwollenberg@rose.edu
Zook, Tamitha Theatre/Speech tzook@rose.edu