Women's Soccer Team Photo
Women's soccer team and plaque for top 20 team
soccer game

Women's Soccer

Overview

Women's Soccer Team PhotoWomen's Soccer 2017 Fall Schedule (PDF)
Women's Soccer Fall 2017 Poster (PDF)
NJCAA Rose State Stats
For news, schedule changes, and more, follow us on social media @rscathletics

The Rose State Women's Soccer program finished their second season with a record of 10-9 with it coming to an end in the Region II Championship. For more information about the college please visit the main webpage, rose.edu. If you have any additional questions please email Coach Solomon or call the office at 405-736-0372.

Thu Aug 17 Texas Women's University Denton (Scrimmage)   Denton, TX  CANCELLED  
Sat Aug 19 Northeastern State University (Scrimmage) MWC Rose Stadium 11:30 AM  
Tue Aug 22 Pratt Home 3 PM  W, 7-0
Fri Aug 25 Butler El Dorado 11 AM  L, 3-0
Tue Aug 29 Northlake Irving, TX 6 PM  W, 1-0
Thu Aug 31 Hutchinson Hutchinson, KS 5 PM  L, 1-0
Thu Sep 7 NOC* Home 3 PM  L, 2-1
Sun Sep 10 NEO A&M* Home 3 PM  W,3-0
Thu Sep 14 Murray State Ardmore, OK 2 PM  W, 4-1
Sat Sep 16 Southwestern Univ. JV Dallas, TX 3 PM  W, 1-0
Thu Sep 21 Eastern* Wilburton, OK 2 PM  
Sun Sep 24 Seminole State* Home 3 PM  
Thu Sep 28 Redland* Home 3 PM  
Sun Oct 1 NOC* Tonkawa, OK 2 PM  
Fri Oct 5 NEO A&M* Miami, OK 5 PM  
Sun Oct 8 Murray State Home 1 PM  
Wed Oct 11 Hill Hillsboro, TX 2 PM  
Sun Oct 15 Eastern* Home 1 PM  
Thu Oct 19 Seminole State* Shawnee, OK 3 PM  
Sun Oct 22 Redlands* El Reno, OK 1 PM  
Sat/Sun Oct 28-29 Region 2 Playoffs Miami, OK TBA  
Thu/Fri Nov 3-4 District Playoffs TBA TBA  
Mon Nov 13-18 National Tournament Melbourne, FL TBA  
Region II - *          
Day DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME SCORE

Rose State ranked 18th by NSCAA
Rose State receiving votes by NJCAA 
NJCAA Rose State Stats

Roster

Jersey # Players Name Position Year High School/Hometown
2 Stephanie Wainscott M SO Duncan HS/Duncan, OK
3 Simone Ryan D SO Norman North HS/Norman, OK
4 Alexis Sanders F FR Norman HS/Norman, OK
5 Reagan Robertson D SO El Reno HS/El Reno, OK
6 Autumn Thomas M SO Claremore HS/Claremore, OK
7 Aspen Blood F SO Noble HS/Noble, OK
9 Chelsea Payne D FR Summit Christian/Broken Arrow, OK
10 Ryan Robertson D FR El Reno HS/El Reno, OK
11 Jessica Titsworth F SO Carl Alberto HS/Midwest City, OK
12 Kayla Villena M FR Carl Alberto HS/Midwest City, OK
13 Tarjei Knudsvig M FR Coweta HS/Coweta, OK
14 Shuli Morrison M SO Carl Alberto HS/Midwest City, OK
15 Kristin Sandlin D FR Cleburne HS/ Cleburne, TX
16 Hannah Morrison M FR Southlake Carroll HS/Southlake,TX
17 Hannah Daaboul M FR Legacy HS/Mansfields, TX
19 Revella Fisher GK SO Owasso Rams Academy/Owasso, OK
20 Elizabeth Wyatt D SO Carl Alberto HS/Midwest City, OK
21 Marcelinha Urbani M FR Unimor/Sao Paulo, Brazil
22 Andrea Kulessa M SO Del City HS/Del City, OK
23 Madison Zick D FR Arlington HS/Arlington, TX
25 Kalyn Brittain M FR Edmond North HS/Edmond, OK
26 Ruth Khasoha M FR Butere Girls/Nairobi, Kenya
27 Sandra Brock M R-FR Hobbs HS/Hobbs, OK
28 Julianna Walls M FR Guthrie HS/Guthrie, OK
29 Kori Staley D FR Guthrie HS/Guthrie, OK

 

Women’s All-Conference and Region 2 All-Tournament Honors

Women’s All-Conference for the 2016 Season:

Simone Ryan – freshman 

Alissa Tapp – sophomore

Honorable Mention:

Cynthia Lopez – sophomore 

Women’s Region 2 All-Tournament Team:

Simone Ryan – freshman 

Ravella Fisher – freshman

Chandler Vlk – freshman

NSCAA All Region West Team
Simone Ryan – freshman 

Head Coach

 

Damon Solomon
Damon Solomon
Head Women's Soccer Coach Athletics
(405) 736-0372

 

 Assistant Coach

 

Sade Boswell
Sade Boswell
Women's Assistant Soccer Coach Athletics
(405) 736-0372