Student Services

Academic Advisement

We’re here to serve the needs of students who are attending college for the first time, enrolling concurrently while attending high school or are undecided on a major.

The Academic Advisement office is located in the Student Services building, Room 100. For information, call 405-733-7408.

Academic Advisors

 

Chris Shaneyfelt  

cshaneyfelt@rose.edu
Jo Ann Johnson  jjohnson@rose.edu
Casey Walker cwalker@rose.edu

Division Advisors

 

Business Information Technology Division - Steve Johnson

sjohnson@rose.edu

Engineering and Science Division - Nick Bastani

gbastani@rose.edu

Health Sciences Division - Linda Reichelt

lreichelt@rose.edu

Humanities Division - Jeff Conkin

jconkin@rose.edu

Social Sciences Division - Cathy Ogle

cogle@rose.edu

TAFB Educational Services - Bob Pierce

rpierce@rose.edu

Academic Outreach - Jan Bugby

jbugby@rose.edu

Distance Learning, Specialized Enrollment - Terrance Grayson

tgrayson@rose.edu