Humanities

Faculty and Staff

Administration and Staff


Toni Castillo
Toni Castillo
Dean, Liberal Arts Division Liberal Arts Division
(405) 733-7380

Jeff Conkin
Jeff Conkin
Associate Dean Humanities Department
(405) 733-7382

Chris Shaneyfelt
Chris Shaneyfelt
Humanities Advisor Humanities Department
(405) 733-7999
Athena Griffiths
Athena Griffiths
Reading Lab Specialist Humanities Department
(405) 736-0305
Debbie McIntire
Debbie McIntire
Senior Administrative Support Specialist Humanities Department
(405) 733-7380
Martin Steger
Martin Steger
Technical Assistant Humanities Department
(405) 733-7944
Jim Parsons
Jim Parsons
Reading Lab Specialist Humanities Department
(405) 736-0305

Full-Time Faculty

Janice Andrews
Janice Andrews
Professor Humanities Department
(405) 733-7988

Kelly Bailey
Kelly Bailey
Writing Program Administrator/Professor Humanities Department
(405) 733-7930
Kevin Caliendo
Kevin Caliendo
Professor Humanities Department
(405) 733-7512

Guy Crain
Guy Crain
Professor Humanities Department
(405) 733-7385

Darcy Delaney-Nelson
Darcy Delaney-Nelson
15th Street News Advisor/Mass Communication Professor Humanities Department
(405) 733-7518

Julie Dill
Julie Dill
Professor Humanities Department
(405) 733-7513
Rebecca Ewing
Rebecca Ewing
Professor Humanities Department
(405) 733-7506

Corey Fitzgerald
Corey Fitzgerald
Professor Humanities Department
(405) 733-7498

Edmund Gert
Edmund Gert
Professor Humanities Department
(405) 733-7401

Tracey Gregg-Boothby
Tracey Gregg-Boothby
Professor Humanities Department
(405) 733-7324

Kristin Hahn
Kristin Hahn
Professor Humanities Department
(405) 733-7519


Angela Keneda
Angela Keneda
Professor Humanities Department
(405) 733-7509

Kristen Kirkman
Kristen Kirkman
Professor Humanities Department
(405) 733-7505

Chris Knox
Chris Knox
Reading Coordinator Humanities Department
(405) 733-7386

Howard Koerth
Howard Koerth
Professor Humanities Department
(405) 733-7599

Lori Morrow
Lori Morrow
Professor Humanities Department
(405) 733-7507

Sherri Mussatto
Sherri Mussatto
Writing Program Administrator/Professor Humanities Department
(405) 733-7503

Rickey Nelson
Rickey Nelson
Professor Humanities Department
(405) 736-0364

Reginald Snoddy
Reginald Snoddy
Professor Humanities Department
(405) 733-7927

Suzanne Thomas
Suzanne Thomas
Professor Humanities Department
(405) 733-7515

Lacey Veazey-Daniel
Lacey Veazey-Daniel
Writing Lab Coordinator/Professor Humanities Department
(405) 733-7508
ADJUNCT FACULTY DISCIPLINE EMAIL
Alvarez, Erica Leadership ealvarez@rose.edu
Anderson, Donald College & Life Strategies danderson@rose.edu
Bohn, Jennifer English jbohn@rose.edu
Brazda, Cindy Reading chorsburgh-brazda@rose.edu
Brown, Sarah English sebrown@rose.edu
Bruner, Monique Leadership mbruner@rose.edu
Bukenhofer, David Philosophy dbukenhofer@rose.edu
Burch, Jessica English jburch@rose.edu
Callaway, Kirk English kcallaway@rose.edu
Carillo, Tony Music mcarrillo@rose.edu
Carter, Scott Mass Communication mcarter@rose.edu
Chilton, Tiffaney English tchilton@rose.edu
Crume, Claudine College & Life Strategies ccrume@rose.edu
Dettlaff, Christine English/Humanities cdettlaff@rose.edu
DeWitt, Beverly Speech/English bdewitt@rose.edu
Ferguson, Martina English mferguson@rose.edu
Ferrari, David English/Humanities dferrari@rose.edu
Fox, Sarah LTA sfox@rose.edu
Fuchs, Brent Photography bfuchs@rose.edu
Garner, Amy English/Speech agarner@rose.edu
Giammario, Mark Music - Percussion mgiammario@rose.edu
Goss, Claudette English/Speech cgoss@rose.edu
Grayson, Terrance College & Life Strategies tgrayson@rose.edu
Green, Lynn English rgreen@rose.edu
Harris, Elaine College & Life Strategies ekharris@rose.edu
Hickman, Bill Mass Communication whickman@rose.edu
Huddleston, Barrett Speech/English whuddleston@rose.edu
Huffman, Melissa LTA mhuffman@rose.edu
Jensen, Derick College & Life Strategies djensen@rose.edu
Knapp, Adam English aknapp@rose.edu
Larsen, Susie Music - Woodwinds slarsen@rose.edu
Lashley, Kent Leadership klashley@rose.edu
Light, Jo Mass Communication jlight@rose.edu
Logan, Erin Mass Communication elogan@rose.edu
Markley, Regan English rmarkley@rose.edu
Mallard, Marcus English mmallard@rose.edu
Mann, Yaisa English ymann@rose.edu
Mayhew, Paige English pmayhew@rose.edu
McConnell, Cortney Art cmcconnell@rose.edu
McMahan, Angela German amcmahan@rose.edu
Morris, Doris Music - Strings tmorris@rose.edu
Moore, Mary Ann Reading mmoore@rose.edu
Nevius, Amy Theatre Dance anevius@rose.edu
Nolen, Bonnie Reading/English bnolen@rose.edu
Oglesby, Scott English soglesby@rose.edu
Olson, JP Music jolson@rose.edu
Parsons, Mark French/Russian mwparsons@rose.edu
Post-McCorkle, Amy French/Russian apost-mccorkle@rose.edu
Pierce, Lucille College & Life Strategies lpierce@rose.edu
Richardson, Aharen English arichardson@rose.edu
Richardson, Susan Music - Voice mrichardson@rose.edu
Riggins, Hallie English hriggins@rose.edu
Robison, Carla College & Life Strategies crobison@rose.edu
Robinson, Emily Music erobinson@rose.edu
Smith, Angelena College & Life Strategies arsmith@rose.edu
Soliven, Andrew College & Life Strategies asoliven@rose.edu
Teske, Laura LTA lteske@rose.edu
Treadway, Stacey English/Speech streadway@rose.edu
Tucker, Melanie English mtucker@rose.edu
Twyman, Nita Music - Piano vtwyman@rose.edu
Yulee-Smith, Angelena College & Life Strategies arsmith@rose.edu
Watkins, Ken English kwatkins@rose.edu
Webb, Kevin Music - Guitar kwebb@rose.edu
Woods, Ronald English rwoods@rose.edu